In order to smooth implementation of Duare Sarkar Campaign the Following officers are requested to attened the campaign on 16<sup>th</sup>& 17<sup>th</sup>, 18<sup>th</sup>, 19<sup>th</sup>August,2021 to guide and Supervise the Camps as per detailed below:-

SI no.	Name of the Officer	Municipality assigned
1	Habra	Madhab Bisai
2	AshoknagarKalyangarh	Madhumita Mukherjee
3	Madhyamgram	Nilanjan Tarafder
4	Barasat	Amit Seth& Bhavesh Pal
5	Gobardanga	Sudip Pal
6	ВМС	Saswata Dawn
7	Dum Dum	Samiran Barik
8	South Dum Dum	Prabir Sarkar
9	North Dum Dum	Kamalika Mukherjee
10	Barrackpur	Runu Roy
11	Kamarhati	Samir kumar Dey
12	Panihati	Bharati Bose
13	Titagarh	Abhijit Chowdhury
14	New Barrackpore	Biswanath Chakraborty
15	Naihati	Bikash Kumar Dutta
16	Kanchrapara	Barnamala Roy
17	North Barrackpore	Manik kumar Sinha Mahapatra
18	Garulia	Maitreyi Goswami
19	Halisahar	Rani Bhattacharjee
20	Bhatpara	Tanmay Banerjee
21	Khardaha	Susanta Kumar Mondal
22	Baranagar	Sudip Bhattacharjee
23	Bangaon	Surajit Dey
24	Taki	Tapas Kumar Mondal
25	Baduria	Susanta Kumar Maity
26	Basirhat	Arup Kumar Mondal